Member Directory Search


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U W

Brick Street Market

Laura Jacobs-Welch
104 E. Walworth Ave., #101
Delavan, WI 53115
Phone: 262.728.5763
E-mail: laura@bsmkt.net
www.brickstreetmarket.com


Capital Valuation Group

Cathy Durham
Ten East Doty St., Ste. 1002
Madison, WI 53703
Phone: 608.257.2757
E-mail: cdurham@capvalgroup.com
www.capvalgroup.com


Carr Valley Cheese

Sid Cook
S3797 County Hwy. G
LaValle, WI 53941
Phone: 608.986.2781
E-mail: sid@carrvalleycheese.com
www.carrvalleycheese.com


Carter, Dan and Jane


478 S. German St.
Mayville, WI 53050
Phone: 920.387.5085
E-mail: mrdanieljcarter@aol.com


Caves of Faribault / Swiss Valley Farms

Jeff Jirik
222 - 3rd St. NE
Faribault, MN 55021
Phone: 507.334.5260
E-mail: jeff.jirik@amablu.com
www.faribaultdairy.com


Cedar Grove Cheese

Bob Wills
E5904 Mill Rd.
Plain, WI 53577
Phone: 608.546.5284
E-mail: bob@cedargrovecheese.com
www.cedargrovecheese.com


Chalet Cheese Co-op

Myron Olson
P.O. Box 788
Monroe, WI 53566
Phone: 608.325.4343
E-mail: chalet@cppweb.com


Cheese Market News

Alyssa Mitchell
P.O. Box 620244
Middleton, WI 53562
Phone: 608.288.9090
E-mail: amitchell@cheesemarketnews.com
www.cheesemarketnews.com


Cheese Reporter

Dick Groves
2810 Crossroads Dr., Ste. 3000
Madison, WI 53718
Phone: 608.246.8430
E-mail: dgroves@cheesereporter.com
www.cheesereporter.com


Cheezman, LLC

Ralph Johnson
N96 Pine Place
Hatfield, WI 54754
Phone: 715.299.5263
E-mail: cheezman@centurytel.net
www.cheezman.com


<< prev - page 2 of 11 - next >>