Member Directory Search


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U W

M3 Insurance Solutions, Inc.

Jen Pino-Gallagher
828 John Nolen Dr.
Madison, WI 53713
Phone: 608.288.2844
E-mail: jen.pinogallagher@M3ins.com
www.M3ins.com


Magellan Art & Design

Mauro Magellan
N3116 County Road M
Monroe, WI 53566
Phone: 608.934.5704
E-mail: mauro_magellan@yahoo.com


Maple Leaf Cheese

Shirley Knox
N890 Twin Grove Road
Monroe, WI 53566
Phone: 608.934.1234
E-mail: shirleyk@wischeese.com
www.mapleleafcheese.com


Marieke Gouda

Marieke Penterman
200 W. Liberty Drive
Thorp, WI 54771
Phone: 715.773.2825
E-mail: marieke@hfcwi.com
www.mariekegouda.com


Marsh USA Inc.

Jim Wylie
411 E. Wisconsin Avenue
Milwaukee, WI 53202
Phone: 414.290.4780
E-mail: jimwylie@marsh.com
www.marsh.com


McClone

Zachary Kaiser
150 Main St. #301
Menasha, WI 54952
Phone: 920-725-3232
E-mail: zach.kaiser@mcclone.com
www.mcclone.com


Meister Cheese Company

Scott Meister
1050 Industrial Dr.
Muscoda, WI 53573
Phone: 608.739.3134
E-mail: smeister@meistercheese.com
www.meistercheese.com


Midwest Refrigerated Services

Jan Fonder
1540 W. Main Ave., Suite C
De Pere, WI 53155
Phone: 920.362.9393
E-mail: jan.fonder@midwestrefrigerated.com
www.midwestrefrigerated.com


Mighty Fine Food/ Martha's Pimento Cheese

Martha Davis Kipcak
3354 N. Gordon Place
Milwaukee, WI 53212
Phone: 414.628.3456
E-mail: martha@marthaspimentocheese.com
www.marthaspimentocheese.com


Mill Creek Cheese

John R. Pitman
6415 Co. Rd. H
Arena, WI 53503
Phone: 608.753.2311
E-mail: millcreekcheese@gmail.com


<< prev - page 1 of 2 - next >>