Member Directory Search


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U W

Wells Fargo

Jennifer Braasch
100 E. Wisconsin AVe., 14th Floor
Milwaukee, WI 53202
Phone: 414-224-4226
E-mail: jennifer.braasch@wellsfargo.com
www.wellsfargo.com/com/industry/food-and-agribusiness/


Westby Coop Creamery

Pete Kondrup
615 North Main St.
Westby, WI 54667
Phone: 608.634.3181
E-mail: pkondrup@westbycreamery.com
www.westbycreamery.com


Widmer's Cheese Cellars, Inc.

Joseph Widmer
214 Henni Street
P.O. Box 127
Theresa, WI 53091
Phone: 920.488.2503
E-mail: joew@widmerscheese.com
www.widmerscheese.com


Winona Foods

Hillary Hildebrandt
1549 - 230th Ave.
Milltown, WI 54858
Phone: 715.566.4377
E-mail: hhildebrandt@winonafoods.com & marketing@winonafoods.com
www.winonafoods.com


Wisconsin Aging & Grading Cheese, Inc.

Kate Neumeier Clarke
3051 Progress Way, Suite 206
Kaukauna, WI 54130
Phone: 920.759.1534
E-mail: kate@wagcheese.com
www.wagcheese.com


Wisconsin Center for Dairy Research

John Lucey
1605 Linden Dr.
Madison, WI 53706
Phone: 608.265.3696
E-mail: jlucey@cdr.wisc.edu
www.cdr.wisc.edu


Wisconsin Cheese Makers Association

John Umhoefer
8030 Excelsior Dr., Ste. 305
Madison, WI 53717
Phone: 800.999.2454
E-mail: jumhoefer@wischeesemakers.org
www.wischeesemakersassn.org


Wisconsin Cheese Originals

Jeanne Carpenter
515 Oakwood Drive
Oregon, WI 53575
Phone: 608.358.7837
E-mail: jeanne@wordartisanllc.com
www.WisconsinCheeseOriginals.com


Wisconsin Dept. of Agriculture

Norm Monsen
P.O. Box 8911
2811 Agriculture Drive
Madison, WI 53708
Phone: 608.224.5135
E-mail: norm.monsen@Wisconsin.gov
www.datcp.state.wi.us


Wisconsin Manufacturing Extension Partnership

Andy Broderick
2601 Crossroads Drive
Madison, WI 53718
Phone: 877-856-8588
E-mail: broderick@wmep.org
www.wmep.org


<< prev - page 1 of 2 - next >>