Contact Us

Joanne Gauthier, WSCI Executive Director
608-695-9729 •
704 30th Street, Monroe, WI 53566
Like us on Facebook!

Board of Directors

Jeanne Carpenter
Firefly Coffeehouse & Artisan Cheese
515 Oakwood Drive
Oregon, WI 53575

Pete Kondrup
Westby Coop Creamery
615 North Main Street
Westby, WI 54667

Katie Currier
8418 Excelsior Drive
Madison, WI 53717

Robert Ehrenberg
Taylor Cheese
P.O. Box 639
Weyauwega, WI 54983

Jeremy Huston
Chr. Hansen
9015 West Maple St.
Milwaukee, WI 53214

Shirley Knox - President
Maple Leaf Cheese
N890 Twin Grove Road
Monroe, WI 53566

Mary Lindemann
Pine River Pre-Pack
10134 Pine River Rd.
Newton, WI 53063

Dave Potter
Dairy Connection
501 Tasman St., Suite B
Madison, WI 53714

Kay Schmitz
Henning Cheese, Inc.
20201 Point Creek Rd.
Kiel, WI 53042

Interested in furthering the success of the Wisconsin specialty cheese industry? Become a member.